Latest Addition ==> Bob.Omb's Modified Win10PEx64 v4.5 - RS5

Author Topic: Mbam doesnt work  (Read 424 times)

Bob.Omb

  • PE Baker
  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 77
    • View Profile
Re: Mbam doesnt work
« Reply #15 on: December 01, 2018, 10:33:12 pm »
There have been constant improvements to the core.  I am currently revamping the core now as well as taking another look at .NET framework..  MB3 Is already fixed for sure and takes up less space..  Will update soon  8)

Bob.Omb

  • PE Baker
  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 77
    • View Profile
Re: Mbam doesnt work
« Reply #16 on: December 04, 2018, 06:23:05 am »
It does now  ;)

deano

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Mbam doesnt work
« Reply #17 on: December 05, 2018, 05:36:31 am »
Mbam 3 works for me  :)
Thanks

SteveSi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Mbam doesnt work
« Reply #18 on: December 09, 2018, 03:32:04 am »
Mbam does not run on systems with only 2GB RAM. A system with 4GB or more seems to be required.
This issue probably applies to other applications too.
It might be useful to warn the user if there is insufficient free memory once the Desktop has been reached?